HDi Features

  •  Automatic Video Format Detect
  • 35 formats from 720x480i to 1920x1080i/p
    PAL & NTSC
  • Automatic Format Select
    It chooses the highest resolution available.
  • Video Streaming
    During Record or Play
  • Easy to change video inputs:
    HDMI/Component/Composite
  • Auto-Update from our network
  • Record files to HDD (Hard Disk Drive)
    or Direct To USB or to Optical Disc
  • Copy files to/from USB
  • Automatic Update Download in the background.
    You install at leisure.
  • OR just call us for a free update disc
HDi: Connected / Secure

HDi-250 (Commercial)
Fully Connected

  • Gigabit Ethernet
  • USB 3
  • Serial to 115Kps
  • Web Interface
  • Records to HDD, USB, RAM
  • DVDRW Disc

 

HDi-Mil (Military)
Completely Secur
e

  • No Network
  • No Hard Drive
  • No USB
  • Records to RAM/Disc
  • Delete video w/power-off
  • DVDRW Disc

 

Reseller List

BCD Resellers & Integrators
These are regular resellers of the BCD DVD-1150 Industrial 1U Rack Mount DVD Recorder.

This may not be a complete list so please call us.
And yes, we do sell direct, at list price.
Please call us for resellers of other products.

Many of these are national organizations and sell nationally and internationally.

 

Resellers listed by State/Province

 

 

CA
   Colfax International
   ATTN: Mike Fay
   mike@colfax-intl.com
   750 Palomar
   Sunnyvale, CA 94085
   USA
   Phone: (408) 730 2275    Fax: ""
--------------------
CA
   Snader & Associates
   ATTN: Dave Johnson
   djohnson@snader.com
   Bldg. G, Suite 1434
   Signal Hill, CA 90755
   USA
   Phone: 562-427-2644    Fax: 562-427-2688
--------------------
GA
   H&H Lifestyles
   ATTN: Laurie Watson
   lwatson@hhlifestyles.net
   2573 Sidney Lanier Blvd
   Brunswick, GA 31525
   USA
   Phone: 912-265-8100    Fax: ""
--------------------
GA
   Summit Systems
   ATTN: Nettie McDaniel
   kmcdaniel@sumsys.com
   1880 Enterprise Drive - Suite
   Buford, GA 30518
   USA
   Phone: 678-730-2639    Fax: ""
--------------------
GA
   Technical Innovation (National)
   ATTN: Mark McAleer
   mmcaleer@technical-innovation.net
   2975 Northwoods Pkwy
   Norcross, GA 30071
   USA
   Phone: 770-447-1001    Fax:
--------------------
KS
   Mission Electronics, Inc. (D)
   ATTN: Aaron Alt
   aaron@missionelectronics.com
   11450 W. 79th Street
   Lenexa, KS 66214
   USA
   Phone: (913) 894-8480    Fax: (913) 894-8485
--------------------
MA
   Providea Conferencing
   ATTN: Kris Bates
   kbates@videreconferencing.com
   2 Adams Place - Suite 410
   Quincy, MA 02169
   USA
   Phone: 781-380-1526    Fax: ""
--------------------
MN
   AVI-SPL (National)
   ATTN: Shannon Jones
   shannon.jones@avispl.com
   1427 Energy Park Drive
   St. Paul, MN 55108
   USA
   Phone: 651-287-7152    Fax: 651-287-7002
--------------------
NE
   Sterling Computers Corporation (National)
   ATTN: Jim Kruse
   jim@sterlingcomputers.com
   1508 Square Turn Blvd
   Norfolk, NE 68701
   USA
   Phone: 402-379-1030    Fax: 402-379-2855

   Alex DeLaO Account Executive
Tel: 605-242-4008 F| 605-242-4001
--------------------
NM
   Advanced Presentation Systems
   ATTN: Rick Siegel
   Rick@AdvancingAV.com
   6729 Luella Anne NE
   Albuquerque, NM 87109
   USA
   Phone: 505-280-8777    Fax: ""
--------------------
OH
   Ohio Valley Audio Visual, LLC
   ATTN: Mary Stewart
   hbotkin@ohvav.com
   7678 McEwen Road
   Dayton, OH 45459
   USA
   Phone: 937-438-9710    Fax: ""
--------------------
PA
   Education Management
   ATTN: Joan Fitzgerald
   joan.fitzgerald@ems-works.com
   440 Creamery Way - Suite 100
   Exton, PA 19341
   USA
   Phone: 877-EMS-5050    Fax: ""
--------------------
PA
   Haverford Systems, Inc.
   ATTN: Coy Wyatte
   coy.wyatte@haverford.com
   152 Robbins Road
   Downingtown, PA 19335
   USA
   Phone: 800-486-5276    Fax: 610-518-2201
--------------------
PA
   Vistacom, Inc.
   ATTN: Debbie Marsh
   dmarsh@vistacominc.com
   1902 Vultee Street
   Allentown, PA 18103
   USA
   Phone: 800-747-0459    Fax: ""
--------------------
TX
   Infinity Sound, Ltd.
   ATTN: Janice Marburger
   jmarburger@infinity-sound.com
   805 West North Carrier - Ste 2
   Grand Prairie, TX 75050
   USA
   Phone: 972-206-0001    Fax: ""
--------------------
VA
   The Whitlock Group (TWG)
   ATTN: Darrell McKown
   mckownd@whitlock.com
   230 Clearfield Avenue, Suite 2
   Virginia Beach, VA 23462
   USA
   Phone: 757-671-7478    Fax: 757-671-7481
--------------------
VA
   The Whitlock Group - AFCC
   ATTN: Sandy Miller
  Greg confirmations@whitlock.com
   Broadcast & Presentation
   Richmond, VA 23233
   USA
   Phone: 804-273-9100    Fax: ""
--------------------

 

AUSTRALIA
Corsair Solutions Pty Ltd (Distributor)
ATTN: Brad Morton
sales@corsairsolutions.com.au
Level 1, 108 Johnston St,
Collingwood, Victoria, Australia
Phone: +613 900059861 Fax: +613 90059862 

ISRAEL
   1Vision, Ltd.
   ATTN: Gilad Horvat
   gilad@1vision.co.il
   8 Haomanut St.
   , ISRAEL
   ISRAEL
   Phone: 972 9 9507712    Fax: 972 9 9507713
--------------------
Hong Kong
   UniVision Engg. Ltd.
   ATTN: Ivan Chan
   ivan_chan@hk.uvel.com
   8/F, Lever Tech Centre, 69-71
   Hong Kong, Hong Kong
   China
   Phone: 852-27975650    Fax: 852-27978053
--------------------
Ontario
   Anixter Canada Inc.
   ATTN: Rocky Rodrigues
   rocky.rodrigues@anixter.com
   200 Foster Crescent
   Mississauga ONT, Ontario L5R 3Y5
   CANADA
   Phone: 905-502-2356    Fax: 905-502-2154
--------------------
Ontario
   Design Electronics
   ATTN: Mike Moore
   Mike@designelectronics.net
   6913 Oakwood Drive
   Niagra Falls, Ontario L2E 6S5
   CANADA
   Phone: 905-646-3333    Fax: 905-646-7071

--------------------
United Kingdom
   Boxer Systems
   ATTN: Simon Wocka
  4 Allied Business Centre
  Coldharbour Lane
  Harpenden, Herts AL5 4UT
  www.boxer.co.uk
  Tel: +44(0)1582 768489
  Fax:
+44(0)1582 466100

--------------------

Go to top