HDi Important Features

 HDi-250 HD Recorder Important Features

  • Automatic Video Format Detect
    35 formats from 720x480i to 1920x1080i/p
    PAL & NTSC
  • Automatic Format Select
    It chooses the highest resolution available.
  • Video Streaming
    During Record or Play
  • Easy to change video inputs:
    HDMI/Component/Composite
  • Auto-Update from our network
  • Record files to HDD (Hard Disk Drive)
    or Direct To USB or to Optical Disc
  • Copy files to/from USB
  • Automatic Update Download in the background.
    You install at leisure.
  • OR just call us for a free update disc
  • Reseller List

    DVD-1150 Dealers, Resellers & Integrators
    This may not be a complete list so please call us.
    And yes, we can sell direct, at list price.
    These dealers may also sell other BCD products.
    Many of these are national organizations and can help wherever you are.

     Resellers listed by, but not limited to State/Province

    CA
       Colfax International
       ATTN: Mike Fay
       mike@colfax-intl.com
       750 Palomar
       Sunnyvale, CA 94085
       USA
       Phone: (408) 730 2275    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    CA
       Snader & Associates
       ATTN: Dave Johnson
       djohnson@snader.com
       Bldg. G, Suite 1434
       Signal Hill, CA 90755
       USA
       Phone: 562-427-2644    Fax: 562-427-2688
    --------------------
    GA
       H&H Lifestyles
       ATTN: Laurie Watson
       lwatson@hhlifestyles.net
       2573 Sidney Lanier Blvd
       Brunswick, GA 31525
       USA
       Phone: 912-265-8100    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    GA
       Summit Systems
       ATTN: Nettie McDaniel
       kmcdaniel@sumsys.com
       1880 Enterprise Drive - Suite
       Buford, GA 30518
       USA
       Phone: 678-730-2639    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    GA
       Technical Innovation (Nat'l)
       ATTN: Mark McAleer
       mmcaleer@technical-innovation.net
       2975 Northwoods Pkwy
       Norcross, GA 30071
       USA
       Phone: 770-447-1001    Fax:
    --------------------
    KS
       Mission Electronics, Inc. (D)
       ATTN: Aaron Alt
       aaron@missionelectronics.com
       11450 W. 79th Street
       Lenexa, KS 66214
       USA
       Phone: (913) 894-8480    Fax: (913) 894-8485
    --------------------
    MA
       Providea Conferencing (Nat'l)
       ATTN: Kris Bates
       kbates@videreconferencing.com
       2 Adams Place - Suite 410
       Quincy, MA 02169
       USA
       Phone: 781-380-1526    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    MN
       AVI-SPL (Nat'l)
       ATTN: Shannon Jones
       shannon.jones@avispl.com
       1427 Energy Park Drive
       St. Paul, MN 55108
       USA
       Phone: 651-287-7152    Fax: 651-287-7002
    --------------------
    NE
       Sterling Computers Corporation (Nat'l)
       ATTN: Jim Kruse
       jim@sterlingcomputers.com
       1508 Square Turn Blvd
       Norfolk, NE 68701
       USA
       Phone: 402-379-1030    Fax: 402-379-2855
    --------------------
    NM
       Advanced Presentation Systems
       ATTN: Rick Siegel
       Rick@AdvancingAV.com
       6729 Luella Anne NE
       Albuquerque, NM 87109
       USA
       Phone: 505-280-8777    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    OH
       Ohio Valley Audio Visual, LLC
       ATTN: Mary Stewart
       hbotkin@ohvav.com
       7678 McEwen Road
       Dayton, OH 45459
       USA
       Phone: 937-438-9710    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    PA
       Education Management
       ATTN: Joan Fitzgerald
       joan.fitzgerald@ems-works.com
       440 Creamery Way - Suite 100
       Exton, PA 19341
       USA
       Phone: 877-EMS-5050    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    PA
       Haverford Systems, Inc.
       ATTN: Coy Wyatte
       coy.wyatte@haverford.com
       152 Robbins Road
       Downingtown, PA 19335
       USA
       Phone: 800-486-5276    Fax: 610-518-2201
    --------------------
    PA
       Vistacom, Inc.
       ATTN: Debbie Marsh
       dmarsh@vistacominc.com
       1902 Vultee Street
       Allentown, PA 18103
       USA
       Phone: 800-747-0459    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    TX
       Infinity Sound, Ltd.
       ATTN: Janice Marburger
       jmarburger@infinity-sound.com
       805 West North Carrier - Ste 2
       Grand Prairie, TX 75050
       USA
       Phone: 972-206-0001    Fax: ""
    --------------------
    VA
       The Whitlock Group (TWG)
       ATTN: Darrell McKown
       mckownd@whitlock.com
       230 Clearfield Avenue, Suite 2
       Virginia Beach, VA 23462
       USA
       Phone: 757-671-7478    Fax: 757-671-7481
    --------------------
    VA
       The Whitlock Group - AFCC
       ATTN: Sandy Miller
      Greg confirmations@whitlock.com
       Broadcast & Presentation
       Richmond, VA 23233
       USA
       Phone: 804-273-9100    Fax: ""
    --------------------

    AUSTRALIA 
       Corsair Solutions Pty Ltd (Distributor)
       ATTN: Brad Morton
       sales@corsairsolutions.com.au
       Level 1, 108 Johnston St,

       Collingwood, Victoria, Australia
       Phone: +613 900059861 Fax: +613 90059862

     
    ISRAEL
       1Vision, Ltd.
       ATTN: Gilad Horvat
       gilad@1vision.co.il
       8 Haomanut St.
       , ISRAEL
       ISRAEL
       Phone: 972 9 9507712    Fax: 972 9 9507713
    --------------------
    Hong Kong
       UniVision Engg. Ltd.
       ATTN: Ivan Chan
       ivan_chan@hk.uvel.com
       8/F, Lever Tech Centre, 69-71
       Hong Kong, Hong Kong
       China
       Phone: 852-27975650    Fax: 852-27978053
    --------------------
    Ontario
       Anixter Canada Inc.
       ATTN: Rocky Rodrigues
       rocky.rodrigues@anixter.com
       200 Foster Crescent
       Mississauga ONT, Ontario L5R 3Y5
       CANADA
       Phone: 905-502-2356    Fax: 905-502-2154

    John Fraser
    Sales Representative
    1550 Laperriere Avenue
    Ottawa | ON | K1Z7T2
    Tel: 613-784-5514
    Fax: 613-729-7668
    john.fraser@anixter.com

     

    --------------------
    Ontario
       Design Electronics
       ATTN: Mike Moore
       Mike@designelectronics.net
       6913 Oakwood Drive
       Niagra Falls, Ontario L2E 6S5
       CANADA
       Phone: 905-646-3333    Fax: 905-646-7071

     

     

     


    --------------------
    Australia & New Zealand
       Corsair Solutions Pty Ltd (Distributor)
       ATTN: Brad Morton
       brad@corsairsolutions.com.au
       35 Lilly St
       Clifton Hill, VICTORIA 3068
       Australia
       Phone: +613 90165405    Fax: 90059862
    --------------------
    European Distribution
       Albion Technical Distribution Ltd. (Distributor)
       ATTN: Colin Clarke
       colin@albiontd.co.uk
       102 Laburnum Road
       Sandy, Bedfords, United Kingdom SG19 1HY
       Phone: +44 (0) 1767 689 633    Fax: +44 (0) 78 505 21 297
    --------------------

    Go to top