Welcome to bcdusa.com

  • Gallery Exhibits

HDi-250 Industrial Rack Mount Video/DVD Recorder

           New!

HDi 04

Select MP4 or MPEG-2, Removable Hard Drive, Slot-Load Burner, Make DVD-Video discs or copy files to DVD.  Network accessible video files. Learn more about the HDi-250 Industrial DVR w/Removable HDD...

Industrial Rack Mount DVD Recorder

  BCD DVD-1150 Rackmount DVD Recorder, RS232 Control

 

 

 

BCD DVD-1150
Industrial DVD Recorder - RS-232 Digital Video Recorder/DVR - 1U Rack Mount, Available with Hard Disk Drive

...more DVD-1150 RS-232 DVD Recorder

Reseller List

DVD-1150 Dealers, Resellers & Integrators
This may not be a complete list so please call us.
Many of these are national organizations and may have a location near you.
And yes, we can sell direct, at list price.
These dealers may also sell other BCD products.

 Resellers listed by State/Province

CA
   Colfax International
   ATTN: Mike Fay
   mike@colfax-intl.com
   750 Palomar
   Sunnyvale, CA 94085
   USA
   Phone: (408) 730 2275    Fax: ""
--------------------
CA
   Snader & Associates
   ATTN: Dave Johnson
   djohnson@snader.com
   Bldg. G, Suite 1434
   Signal Hill, CA 90755
   USA
   Phone: 562-427-2644    Fax: 562-427-2688
--------------------
GA
   H&H Lifestyles
   ATTN: Laurie Watson
   lwatson@hhlifestyles.net
   2573 Sidney Lanier Blvd
   Brunswick, GA 31525
   USA
   Phone: 912-265-8100    Fax: ""
--------------------
GA
   Summit Systems
   ATTN: Nettie McDaniel
   kmcdaniel@sumsys.com
   1880 Enterprise Drive - Suite
   Buford, GA 30518
   USA
   Phone: 678-730-2639    Fax: ""
--------------------
GA
   Technical Innovation
   ATTN: Mark McAleer
   mmcaleer@technical-innovation.net
   2975 Northwoods Pkwy
   Norcross, GA 30071
   USA
   Phone: 770-447-1001    Fax:
--------------------
KS
   Mission Electronics, Inc. (D)
   ATTN: Aaron Alt
   aaron@missionelectronics.com
   11450 W. 79th Street
   Lenexa, KS 66214
   USA
   Phone: (913) 894-8480    Fax: (913) 894-8485
--------------------
MA
   Providea Conferencing
   ATTN: Kris Bates
   kbates@videreconferencing.com
   2 Adams Place - Suite 410
   Quincy, MA 02169
   USA
   Phone: 781-380-1526    Fax: ""
--------------------
MN
   AVI-SPL
   ATTN: Shannon Jones
   shannon.jones@avispl.com
   1427 Energy Park Drive
   St. Paul, MN 55108
   USA
   Phone: 651-287-7152    Fax: 651-287-7002
--------------------
NE
   Sterling Computers Corporation
   ATTN: Jim Kruse
   jim@sterlingcomputers.com
   1508 Square Turn Blvd
   Norfolk, NE 68701
   USA
   Phone: 402-379-1030    Fax: 402-379-2855
--------------------
NM
   Advanced Presentation Systems
   ATTN: Rick Siegel
   Rick@AdvancingAV.com
   6729 Luella Anne NE
   Albuquerque, NM 87109
   USA
   Phone: 505-280-8777    Fax: ""
--------------------
OH
   Ohio Valley Audio Visual, LLC
   ATTN: Mary Stewart
   hbotkin@ohvav.com
   7678 McEwen Road
   Dayton, OH 45459
   USA
   Phone: 937-438-9710    Fax: ""
--------------------
PA
   Education Management
   ATTN: Joan Fitzgerald
   joan.fitzgerald@ems-works.com
   440 Creamery Way - Suite 100
   Exton, PA 19341
   USA
   Phone: 877-EMS-5050    Fax: ""
--------------------
PA
   Haverford Systems, Inc.
   ATTN: Coy Wyatte
   coy.wyatte@haverford.com
   152 Robbins Road
   Downingtown, PA 19335
   USA
   Phone: 800-486-5276    Fax: 610-518-2201
--------------------
PA
   Vistacom, Inc.
   ATTN: Debbie Marsh
   dmarsh@vistacominc.com
   1902 Vultee Street
   Allentown, PA 18103
   USA
   Phone: 800-747-0459    Fax: ""
--------------------
TX
   Infinity Sound, Ltd.
   ATTN: Janice Marburger
   jmarburger@infinity-sound.com
   805 West North Carrier - Ste 2
   Grand Prairie, TX 75050
   USA
   Phone: 972-206-0001    Fax: ""
--------------------
VA
   The Whitlock Group (TWG)
   ATTN: Darrell McKown
   mckownd@whitlock.com
   230 Clearfield Avenue, Suite 2
   Virginia Beach, VA 23462
   USA
   Phone: 757-671-7478    Fax: 757-671-7481
--------------------
VA
   The Whitlock Group - AFCC
   ATTN: Sandy Miller
  Greg confirmations@whitlock.com
   Broadcast & Presentation
   Richmond, VA 23233
   USA
   Phone: 804-273-9100    Fax: ""
--------------------

AUSTRALIA 
   Corsair Solutions Pty Ltd (D)
   ATTN: Brad Morton
   sales@corsairsolutions.com.au
   Level 1, 108 Johnston St,

 

Collingwood, Victoria, Australia
   Phone: +613 900059861 Fax: +613 90059862

 

 


ISRAEL
   1Vision, Ltd.
   ATTN: Gilad Horvat
   gilad@1vision.co.il
   8 Haomanut St.
   , ISRAEL
   ISRAEL
   Phone: 972 9 9507712    Fax: 972 9 9507713
--------------------
Hong Kong
   UniVision Engg. Ltd.
   ATTN: Ivan Chan
   ivan_chan@hk.uvel.com
   8/F, Lever Tech Centre, 69-71
   Hong Kong, Hong Kong
   China
   Phone: 852-27975650    Fax: 852-27978053
--------------------
Ontario
   Anixter Canada Inc.
   ATTN: Rocky Rodrigues
   rocky.rodrigues@anixter.com
   200 Foster Crescent
   Mississauga ONT, Ontario L5R 3Y5
   CANADA
   Phone: 905-502-2356    Fax: 905-502-2154
--------------------
Ontario
   Design Electronics
   ATTN: Mike Moore
   Mike@designelectronics.net
   6913 Oakwood Drive
   Niagra Falls, Ontario L2E 6S5
   CANADA
   Phone: 905-646-3333    Fax: 905-646-7071
--------------------
VICTORIA
   Corsair Solutions Pty Ltd (D)
   ATTN: Brad Morton
   brad@corsairsolutions.com.au
   35 Lilly St
   Clifton Hill, VICTORIA 3068
   Australia
   Phone: +613 90165405    Fax: 90059862
--------------------
United Kingdom
   Albion Technical Distribution Ltd. (D)
   ATTN: Colin Clarke
   colin@albiontd.co.uk
   102 Laburnum Road
   Sandy, Bedfords, United Kingdom SG19 1HY
   Phone: +44 (0) 1767 689 633    Fax: +44 (0) 78 505 21 297
--------------------

F.Y.I.

HDi: Custom Drives

HDi DVD 04a Discs

HDi has Complete Security!

  • Slot-Load DVD
  • Removable Hard Drive

 Copy files to the reliable, easy to use slot-in DVD drive, make DVD-Video discs with either Text Menus or Animated Video Icons.

The standard removable 500GB drive is formatted NTFS for use by Windows®; machines.

Solid State Exhibit Video

  Solid State Video Players for Exhibits

Solid State Video Players
perfect for interactive pushbutton video exhibits... DVD quality(SD) or HD !
They run forever, require no maintenance, easy to update.  Several models including networked for remote update.

Click for More Information...

Go to top